Key Learning Areas

With Religious Education, at the heart of all we do, our comprehensive curriculum spans the nine key learning areas of Catholic education:

  • Religious Education
  • English
  • Health and Physical Education
  • Languages
  • Mathematics
  • Science
  • History and Social Science
  • Technology
  • The Arts

Our contemporary approach to teaching and learning means our students are using technology in all learning areas.